Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fox Chapel

1 rating

I left a review before saying it's like rolling the dice...sometimes a good cut..sometimes a bad cut. Well last time I was there a got a horrible cut. I went back the next week and asked if they would fix it...they did and charged me $20.....live and learn.

5 rating

Great people

5 rating

Always friendly service.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
John R. | June 7, 2020 Google

" I left a review before saying it's like rolling the dice...sometimes a good cut..sometimes a bad cu"

5
jon b. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great people"

5
Ashley E. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Always friendly service."

5
Ben O. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Fast, quality cut"

5
Leena M. | February 24, 2020 Facebook

"I?ve been taking my boys there forever. We love the atmosphere and most of all we love Abbie N. Our "

5
Felix M. | February 21, 2020 Facebook

"Great service and haircuts for me and my boys."

1
R H. | December 22, 2019 Google

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE Started with a bad hair cut then horrible customer service. Butchered my hair be"

5
Ken H. | November 25, 2019 Facebook

"I love Miss Lia! She's very experienced, very detailed, very enthusiastic! Makes me feel very handso"

5
Judy E. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Took my 9-yr old son here for the first time the other day, he loved it! They give you the VIP the f"

3
maria j. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Great for boys."