Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fox Chapel

4 rating

Sign-in on the app was easy. Eliminated the wait. Stylist was efficient and friendly.

2 rating
  • 03/27/21
  • Sebastian C. Google

I was satisfied with the cut I got, but my stylist made me very uncomfortable. She was breathing heavily and very close to me, and I did not appreciate that. I will not be coming back to this location.

1 rating

Can't remember the girls name that cut my hair Thursday morning march 11th. But i was the first guy in there and she rushed threw it like there was 10 people waiting. And there wasn't. Never asked if i wanted the hot towel or all the hair she left on me washed off. 1 and done for this store

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

4
Tyler G. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Sign-in on the app was easy. Eliminated the wait. Stylist was efficient and friendly."

2
Sebastian C. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I was satisfied with the cut I got, but my stylist made me very uncomfortable. She was breathing he"

1
Jeff M. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Can't remember the girls name that cut my hair Thursday morning march 11th. But i was the first guy"

5
April M. | February 27, 2021 Google

" As Always I SM Extremely Satisfied With My Haircut... I Am Gonna Miss My Barber When I Move Back to"

3
B T. | February 18, 2021 Google

" It's ok"

5
Mark | February 10, 2021 Google

" Professional, quick, quality!"

5
George H. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Couldn't be better. Great cuts, nice people, fair prices. They do what you ask."

5
Jerome S. | January 27, 2021 Google

" They do. A good job some better than others"

5
Corry D. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Very knowledgeable and nice stylists. Very clean place. Sometimes you have to wait outside though."

4
Jesse R. | September 26, 2020 Google

" She cut my hair straight and was sociable"