Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fox Chapel

5 rating

Store was very clean and employees were attentive upon arrival. My stylist (Kayla) did a great job, very friendly. Over great experience, highly recommend!

5 rating

Best haircut I've received in a long time. But my first time there so hard to say what the other barbers/hair stylists are like. They give a coupon for a free shape up for beard and hairline for two weeks after cut which is great for me.

2 rating
  • 05/04/19
  • squirrely d. Google

Service was good.. hair cut was mediocre. The one at the mills just always seems to do a way. Better job

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Bill S. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Store was very clean and employees were attentive upon arrival. My stylist (Kayla) did a great job, "

5
James K. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've received in a long time. But my first time there so hard to say what the other bar"

2
squirrely d. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Service was good.. hair cut was mediocre. The one at the mills just always seems to do a way. Better"

1
StarQuest T. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Tertible"

5
Ronald F. | March 30, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place!!"

1
Nicholas C. | February 3, 2019 Google

"I had the worst service here recently. I needed my hair cut for an upcoming interview and the usual "

5
Prudy M. | January 14, 2019 Facebook

"my son got transformed there he looks great"

1
Ian B. | January 13, 2019 Google

"I went to another salon about three weeks ago and had my normal hair cut: Number 2 on the sides tape"

1
Scott E. | December 30, 2018 Google

"I?m pretty sure this is the worst haircut I?ve ever had. I went there 3 different times to give them"